Board Of Directors




• Rob Sell, Chairman, V Fine Homes

• Mark Phillips, Vice ChairmanVFH Development, Inc.

• Aaron Loose, Treasurer, Leah’s Sweet Treats

• Brett Cox, AIA,  Secretary, Bennett Benner Partners, Inc.

• Amy Shackelford, Sedona Productions

• Bradley Hickman, Hickman Companies

• Brent Hyder, American Land and Cattle Company

• Christie Thomas, West FW Lifestyle Magazine

• Mark Mefford, Fort Worth Nissan

Jonathan Gentry, Kincaid’s Hamburgers

• Joan Matteson, Collier Commercial Real Estate

• Linda Motley, PS The Letter

• Mark Harris, James R. Harris Partners

• Tiffany Dromgoole, Frost Bank

• Trevor Armstrong, Game On Arena Sports

• Warren Prescott, Rent A Frog Valet

• Linda Livingston, Capital Title of Texas

•Randall Archie, Archie’s Gardenland



• Bob West, Whitaker Chalk Swindle & Schwartz PLLC

• Zim ZimmermanFort Worth Councilman, District 3

• Dennis Shingleton, Fort Worth Council Member, District 7

About – Leadership – Camp Bowie District – PID 8